Walter (L) & Norman (R)

I have been providing loving care for family, friends and neighborhood pets in the Central New York for many years. I grew up in the country where I experienced caring for a variety of animals, including dogs, cats and the occasional rabbit. I currently reside in New Hartford, NY with my husband, yellow lab Norman and samoyed Walter. I am a graduate of Le Moyne College and for years I worked in social services which taught me patience, professionalism and reliability.

Walk, Wag, Woof services include walks, playtime, daytime visits and occasional pet sitting services in my home. Special packages can be created upon customer request. Whatever your pets needs may be I can provide them the care they need with love and affection. Areas of service include the New Hartford and Utica area. Office Hours are between 9 a.m.- 6 p.m, Monday-Friday. Services on Saturday and Sunday are by appointment only. If you need emergency service or service outside of my office hours please feel free to contact me so we can set something up for you.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s